top of page

Board & Committee Members

The Board meets monthly at O'Tooles.

Meeting times at 6:30 on the third Wednesday of the month.

All members are invited to attend the Board meetings.

See the Up Coming Events list for location, dates and time.

Executive Board 

Karon Bell - President


Joe McMenamin - Vice President


Joy Coporale- Treasurer


Ann McGehee - Secretary


VACANT- Newsletter Editor

IAS Committees 

Membership: Denis Maguire


Programs: Vacant


VACANT : Bill Riddell


Special Events: Karon Bell


Historian:  Vacant

Board Members

- Pubmaster


Karon Bell - Special Events


 - Memorials


Denis Maguire - Membership Chair


Bill Riddell - WebMasters

Publicity:  Vacant


Memorials and Awards: 


Pubmaster: Stephen Gallagher


Website: Bill Riddell


Hospitality:  Pam Hardy, and Mary Geary


Contact Us: 

Please indicate which board member you are hoping to contact. 

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page